Who Really Likes Confetti?

06Oct11

It looks like I started this year with a bang… and confetti.  This painting is five by six feet and sets the record for the largest painting I have ever painted. Wahoo? The assignment was to find some tiny objects and integrate them into a painting that we liked. I chose one sort of like this by Gershon Iskowitz and my objects were a piece of blue wrapper and half a bread bag tie. I think it turned out ok. It’s really big though. All I could think about when I was painting this was that it would make a cool bag like this.

 

No Responses Yet to “Who Really Likes Confetti?”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

