Live From Zagreb

23May10

Ok…

I have finally settled in the apartment in Zagreb, Croatia and figured out how the wireless router works.  Due to a variety of reasons, I have not yet done any sketching, but I intend to begin as soon as possible. I will post as much as I can until I leave for Sarajevo, Bosnia on Tuesday. The internet situation in Sarajevo has not yet been determined and I may not be able to update my blog, but I will definitely spend a lot of time sketching.  I will post whatever I do there sporadically at internet cafes or when I return to Zagreb in two weeks.

For those of you who don’t know, I am staying here in Europe for seven weeks with my wonderful Bosnian/Croatian girlfriend (who happened to know someone with a spare apartment there). Aside from two weeks in Germany as a child, I have never been to Europe and I plan to make the most of this wonderful opportunity.

No Responses Yet to “Live From Zagreb”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

