Five Glass Bottles

01Feb10

This is the third drawing assignment of my second drawing course.  I used some pencil and charcoal, but mostly conte in this drawing.  I also used a lot of eraser to get highlights and reflections.

2 Responses to “Five Glass Bottles”

  1. 1 talikatzman

    Amazing job,you mastered something that I always wanted to do,draw glass.It’s a very difficult material to draw,I’m sure you agree 🙂

    • 2 grunskm

      My goodness yes. One of the only reasons I could focus for so long on this set up was because it was required for school.


Leave a Reply

