Self Portrait In String

15Oct09

Self Portrait String

I had to do an unconventional portrait for class. I suspended black and white string on nails which I nailed in a grid pattern. I need to work on making good decisions, because this really wasn’t one.  

Some of my classmates said that it resembles me well.  I’m not sure if they meant it as a compliment.

In any case, I now know that this stye of working with string doesn’t work.

One Response to “Self Portrait In String”

  1. i wouldn’t say that. maybe next time you’ll get it


Leave a Reply

